Latest Products https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Oct 2020 11:25:20 +0530 en-us https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in Measuring Instruments https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/measuring-instruments.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/measuring-instruments.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Engineering Gauges https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/engineering-gauges.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/engineering-gauges.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Measuring Rulers https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/measuring-rulers.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/measuring-rulers.htm Measuring Instruments Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Vernier Caliper https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/digital-vernier-caliper.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/digital-vernier-caliper.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Internal Measuring Jaws Inch / Metric conversion available Locking Screw Hold Button LCD Display External Measuring Jaws Power on/off Button Zero Setting Battery Cover Depth Measuring Blade Step-Measuring Faces Supplied with Calibration Certification Outside Micrometer https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/outside-micrometer.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/outside-micrometer.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Ruler https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-ruler.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-ruler.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pocket Clip Ruler https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/pocket-clip-ruler.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/pocket-clip-ruler.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Centre Finding Ruler https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/centre-finding-ruler.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/centre-finding-ruler.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Skid Ruler https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/non-skid-ruler.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/non-skid-ruler.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hook Ruler https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/hook-ruler.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/hook-ruler.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Chrome Ruler https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/black-chrome-ruler.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/black-chrome-ruler.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Contraction Ruler https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/contraction-ruler.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/contraction-ruler.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Signature Series Ruler https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/signature-series-ruler.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/signature-series-ruler.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Folding Ruler https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/folding-ruler.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/folding-ruler.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Ruler https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/brass-ruler.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/brass-ruler.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Center Finder cum Protractor Ruler https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/center-finder-cum-protractor-ruler.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/center-finder-cum-protractor-ruler.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Angle Measurement Gauge https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/angle-measurement-gauge.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/angle-measurement-gauge.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Elegant Design Accurate Graduation Polished Finish Wire Gauge https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/wire-gauge.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/wire-gauge.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Centre Gauge https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/centre-gauge.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/centre-gauge.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bore Gauge https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/bore-gauge.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/bore-gauge.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Feeler Gauge https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/feeler-gauge.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/feeler-gauge.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Radius Gauge https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/radius-gauge.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/radius-gauge.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drill Gauge https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/drill-gauge.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/drill-gauge.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Circumference Gauge https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/circumference-gauge.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/circumference-gauge.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Combination Gauge https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/combination-gauge.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/combination-gauge.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spirit Level Gauge https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/spirit-level-gauge.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/spirit-level-gauge.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Square Gauge https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/square-gauge.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/square-gauge.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Height Gauge https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/height-gauge.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/height-gauge.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Large LCD screen Inch / Metric Conversion table Large base for rigidity Carbide tipped scriber for marking Supplied with Calibration Certification Packed in moulded thermacol box to avoid damages Weld Fillet Gauge https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/weld-fillet-gauge.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/weld-fillet-gauge.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marking Gauge https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/marking-gauge.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/marking-gauge.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tyre Depth Gauge https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/tyre-depth-gauge.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/tyre-depth-gauge.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Screw Pitch Gauge https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/screw-pitch-gauge.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/screw-pitch-gauge.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gear Tooth Pitch Gauge https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/gear-tooth-pitch-gauge.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/gear-tooth-pitch-gauge.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Tool Setting Gauge https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/cnc-tool-setting-gauge.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/cnc-tool-setting-gauge.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Convertable Depth Guage https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/convertable-depth-guage.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/convertable-depth-guage.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rivet Gauge https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/rivet-gauge.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/rivet-gauge.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Square Tool https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/wood-square-tool.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/wood-square-tool.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pointed Tip Tweezer https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/pointed-tip-tweezer.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/pointed-tip-tweezer.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Straight End Scriber https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/straight-end-scriber.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/straight-end-scriber.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Spinning Machine https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/textile-spinning-machine.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/textile-spinning-machine.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sailent Features : Machines developed with technical assistance from M/s. R.P.R. - Italy. Very rugged Cast Iron frames thus least vibration at higher speeds. Swinging type dynamically balanced spindles allowing instantaneous start & stop Highest through put speed Pot diameter ranging from 70mm to 300mm (package ranges from 900gms to above 5 kgs.) Adjustable ballon breakers-allowing to process wide range of deniers. Machines in operation for more than 20 years. Efficient Services/spares supply from the Silvassa Factory. Photochemical Machine https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/photochemical-machine.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/photochemical-machine.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pressed Parts https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/pressed-parts.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/pressed-parts.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Precision Engineering Kit https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/precision-engineering-kit.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/precision-engineering-kit.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SMT Stencils https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/smt-stencils.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/smt-stencils.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thick Film Screen https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/thick-film-screen.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/thick-film-screen.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Wall Frame https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/decorative-wall-frame.htm https://www.kristeelshinwaindustries.co.in/decorative-wall-frame.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530